en
fr en
Bouton Gift
Book
Arrival
Departure
Adult
Child
Arrival: 4pm
Departure: 12am
Exclusive
offers
Privileged contact at
+33 (0)4 50 09 33 00
Custom made
stay
HomeAnnecy 4 SeasonsCristal Spa

Cristal Spa: dive into well-being in all its forms

The Pélican Hotel and the Impérial Palace in Annecy, both owned by the Groupe PVG, offer an exceptional spa located on the banks of the blue lake in a space devoted to treatments and well-being. The Cristal Spa at the Impérial Palace won first place at the 2019 Gala Spa Awards in the Mountain Spa category. Just a stone’s throw from the four-star Pélican Hotel, it offers exclusive access to a truly relaxing experience. Get ready to indulge in truly unique comfort.
Learn more
Histoire d'eau

A tale of time and water at the Impérial Palace

Treat yourself to an initiatory journey through the Cristal Spa to discover the charms of a space devoted to bodily well-being and deep, sensory experiences. Get ready for pure pleasure, unhurriedly allowing yourself to take care of your mind, body and soul. This is a return to your roots through water in all its forms, whether bubbles, jets, steam, showers or waterfalls. It floats like an ephemeral veil in the silence of the sauna, a silky, evaporating mist in the steam room, and a sensual, vibrant surge in the glass swimming pool.

Unforgettable sensory experiences at the Cristal Spa

Ice fountain: big thrills

Enjoy the benefits of an ice fountain as it gives you a natural thermal massage. Inspired by Scandinavian rituals in which people roll in the snow several times while basking in a sauna or a steam room, the ice crystals offer your body a much-needed boost that stimulates your circulation. When combined with the soothing properties of hot steam, it helps eliminate toxins and relieve aching, heavy legs. Nothing short of a “fountain of youth”!
 

Experience showers: going with the flow

Styled like a relaxing stroll, the experience shower provides four different sensations thanks to water jets set at different pressures and temperatures. The experience is accompanied by a range of scents and lights that transform this Zen moment into a “private bubble of well-being.”

Treatments for recharging your batteries at the Cristal Spa

After this aquatic immersion, bathed in feelings of peacefulness and tranquillity, get comfortable in one of the 6 booths featuring soothing music and calming. Two of them are for couples, and all offer treatments and massages to round off your experience. If you look up, you can admire reproductions of renowned masterpieces by Michelangelo and Botticelli as they take you into a world of beauty and sophistication. The Cinq Mondes treatment protocols for body and face, along with the summer 2021 addition of Swiss brand Alpeor, combine to provide you with delight, calm and inner harmony. Finally, you can complete your well-being experience in the relaxation room with its herbal tea bar.

Everything in the private, exclusive Cristal Spa is designed with the pleasure of the senses in mind, to make you feel like you are in “SPAradise”!
Décupler votre énergie

Boost your energy at the Cristal Spa

The fitness suite is a perfect stop before or after your spa session. It is located next to the well-being space and its Technogym technology offers everything you need for cardio and resistance training. All users will be able to enjoy static bikes, treadmills, and resistance training benches. Cutting-edge equipment and machines enable you to stay focused and in shape, even while on holiday or during business trips to Annecy. The ideal addition to runs or energetic walks along the banks of the lake between the Pélican Hotel and the Impérial Palace (15 minutes). You can also inquire about the seasonal paddleboarding sessions offered by the Impérial Palace. Whatever your passion, run, cycle and workout in style.

Dive in head-first…

Whether you are a guest at the Pélican Hotel, at the Impérial Palace, or just passing through, the Cristal Spa is a space devoted to your well-being throughout the seasons. Having taken all the necessary public health measures, the spa is open every day for pre-booked treatments lasting at least 50 minutes, and provides free bathrobes, towels, and slippers.

fr
fr en
Bouton Gift
Réserver
Arrivée
Départ
Adulte
Enfant
Arrivée : 16:00
Départ : 12:00
Offres
exclusives
Contact privilégié au
+33 (0)4 50 09 33 00
Séjour
sur-mesure
AccueilAnnecy 4 SaisonsCristal Spa

Cristal Spa : plongez au cœur du bien-être pluriel

L’hôtel Le Pélican et l’Impérial Palace d’Annecy, deux fleurons du Groupe PVG, vous ouvrent les portes d’un spa d’exception situé sur les rives du lac bleu au cœur d’un complexe de soins et bien-être. Cristal Spa a remporté les Gala Spa Awards 2019 dans la catégorie Spas de Montagne. A quelques minutes à peine de l’hôtel 4 étoiles Le Pélican, il vous propose un accès privilégié à des temps choisis de détente. Vivez des moments uniques.
Voir nos soins
Histoire d'eau

Une histoire d’eau et de temps à l’Impérial Palace

Offrez-vous une déambulation initiatique au cœur du Cristal Spa… à la découverte des charmes d’un lieu dédié au bien-être du corps et aux expériences sensorielles profondes. Place à la volupté, à la lenteur, au temps qu’on s’accorde pour prendre soin de soi, de son corps et de son âme. Retour aux sources… avec l’eau sous toutes ses formes : bulles, jets, vapeur, douche, cascade. Elle se fait voile léger dans le silence du sauna, brume soyeuse en s’évaporant dans le hammam, flot sensuel et vibrant dans la piscine de verre transparent.

Les expériences sensorielles inoubliables du Cristal Spa

Fontaine à glace : le grand frisson

Succombez aux bienfaits d’une fontaine à glace qui vous offre un massage thermique naturel. A l’instar des rituels scandinaves où l’on se roule dans la neige plusieurs fois durant un sauna ou un hammam, les cristaux de glace vont procurer à votre corps un coup de fouet bienfaiteur, qui va stimuler votre circulation sanguine. Associé aux bienfaits de la vapeur chaude, il contribue à l’évacuation des toxines et soulage les jambes lourdes. Un véritable « bain de jouvence » !
 

Douche à expériences : voyage au fil de l’eau

Promenade déambulatoire, la douche sensorielle vous propose 4 sensations différentes, grâce à des jets d’eau à différents niveaux de pression et température. Ce parcours s’accompagne de senteurs et de lumières variées qui contribuent à faire de ce temps de zenitude, une véritable « bulle de bien-être intimiste ».

Les soins du Cristal Spa pour se ressourcer

Au terme de cette immersion aquatique, baigné(e) d’un sentiment d’apaisement et de légèreté, prenez place dans l’une des 6 cabines à la musique douce et aux couleurs dédiées, dont 2 espaces duo, pour parachever d’un soin ou d’un massage cette découverte de la sérénité. Levez les yeux au ciel… des reproductions de tableaux célèbres (Michel Angelo, Botticelli…) vous emportent dans un univers de beauté et de raffinement. Les protocoles de soins Cinq Mondes pour le corps et le visage ainsi que la nouveauté de l’été 2021, ceux de la marque suisse Alpeor contribuent à l’émerveillement, au lâcher-prise et à l’équilibre intérieur. Achevez votre voyage bien-être dans l’espace relaxation et tisanerie.

Comment, dans cet oasis confidentiel et exclusif du Cristal Spa, où tout est conçu pour le plaisir des sens, ne pas se sentir… « au SPAradis! »
Décupler votre énergie

Décuplez votre énergie au cœur du Cristal Spa

La salle de fitness est idéale en amont ou en complément de votre séjour au spa. Elle jouxte l’espace bien-être et ses installations sont idéales pour des séances de cardio training ou de musculation grâce à la technologie Technogym. Vélo elliptique, tapis de course et banc de musculation tripode sont à votre disposition. Des équipements à la pointe pour vous permettre de garder le rythme et la forme même pendant vos vacances ou vos déplacements professionnels à Annecy. Le complément idéal à des séances de jogging ou de marche rapide le long des rives du lac pour aller de l’hôtel Le Pélican jusqu’à l’Impérial Palace (15 min). Vous pouvez également vous informer sur les sessions de paddle qui sont suggérées en saison par l’Impérial Palace. Courez, pédalez et musclez-vous avec style.

Jetez-vous à l’eau…

Que vous soyez résident de l’hôtel Le Pélican, de l’Impérial Palace ou hôte de passage, Cristal Spa est un lieu dédié à votre bien-être aux 4 saisons. Dans le respect des règles sanitaires, le spa vous accueille tous les jours sur réservation d’un soin de 50 minutes minimum et vous fournira gracieusement peignoir, linge de bain et chaussons.